×

Contact Us

ADMINISTRATION

Publisher: Michael Bird — mbird@timesobserver.com

ADVERTISING

Advertising Director: Debra Brunner, 716-487-1111 ext. 222 - dbrunner@post-journal.com

Lead Sales: Stacy Stone, 814-723-8200 ext. 612, cell # 814-730-6305 — sstone@timesobserver.com

Retail Sales: Kortney Carlson, 814-723-8200 ext. 634, cell # 814-730-2448 — kcarlson@timesobserver.com

Classified Sales: 814-723-8200 ext. 600 — classified@timesobserver.com

Special Promotions: Audra Niles, 814-723-8200 ext. 633 — aniles@timesobserver.com

CIRCULATION

Circulation Director: Andrew Gee, 726-487-1111 ext. 227 - agee@post-journal.com

District Manager: Frank Williams, 814-723-8200 ext. 609 - fwilliams@timesobserver.com

EDITORIAL

Managing Editor: John D'Agostino, 716-487-1111 ext. 253 — jdagostino@observertoday.com

Staff Reporter: Brian Ferry, 814-723-8200 ext. 628 — bferry@timesobserver.com

Staff Reporter: Josh Cotton, 814-723-8200 ext. 623 — jcotton@timesobserver.com

OBITUARIES

814-723-8200