Cable Hollow Ladies League champions

Submitted Photo
Submitted Photo

Pictured above are Bart Hill and Sharon Birtcil, the Early Division and overall champions of the Cable Hollow Ladies League. Pictured below are Grace Wheeler and Bonnie Smith, the Late Division champions.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)


Starting at $4.75/week.

Subscribe Today