Conewango Valley CC Member-Member winners

Submitted Photo

Conewango Valley Country Club held its annual Member-Member tournament on Saturday, May 23 and Sunday, May 24. Pictured above are the champions John Zawacki and George Adams. Second place went to Dr. Bob Follett and Bob Metzgar who beat the third-place team of Austin Stoddard and Dr. Ray Johnson by a point.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)