County staff recognized

Photo provided to the Times Observer

The county commissioners proclaimed October Community Planning Month and took time during Wednesday’s meeting to recognized the staff of the county’s Planning & Zoning Department. In the photo are, from left, Zoning Officer Michael Lyon, Department Secretary Laurie Burdick, Commissioner Jeff Eggleston, Planner Dan Glotz, Commissioner Ben Kafferlin, Grants Administrator Danielle Flasher and Commissioner Tricia Durbin.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)
Are you a paying subscriber to the newspaper? *


Starting at $4.62/week.

Subscribe Today