Top of their class

Photo submitted to Times Observer

Warren Area High School National Honor Society inductees and existing members (front, from left): Halee Mineweaser, Juddson Demers, Jason Bonavita, Riley Childress, Jaelyn Mohney, Grayce Thomas, Lennon Dailey, Ellee Irwin, Lillian Jache, and Maddy Robbins; and (back): Kathryn Beyer, Emma Ruhlman, Alex Borger – NHS president, Ian Darling, John Page – NHS vice president, Maximilian Harrison, Logan Johnson, Paige Rafalski, Brooke Peterson, and Isabel Wortman were recognized during a recent ceremony.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)


Starting at $4.62/week.

Subscribe Today