Warren County scheduled to go ‘green’ May 29

Pennsylvania Gov. Tom Wolf announced on Friday the first batch of counties moving to “green,” the least restrictive phase of his reopening plan, including: Bradford, Cameron, Clarion, Clearfield, Crawford, Elk, Forest, Jefferson, Lawrence, McKean, Montour, Potter, Snyder, Sullivan, Tioga, Venango, and Warren. All of them are lightly populated counties across a northern swath of the state.

Health officials say they are working on specific guidelines for counties in the green phase.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)