TCCS unveils Prom Court

Photo provided to the Times Observer

The Tidioute Community Charter School prom will take place on Saturday at the Brokenstraw Winery in Youngsville. The 2024 prom court is Logan Sabella, Emma Franks, Owen Heenan, Kassedy Kibbey, Adrian Fratus and Alicia Sabella. Crowning will take place at 7 p.m. and the public is welcome for the crowning.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)
Are you a paying subscriber to the newspaper? *

Starting at $2.99/week.

Subscribe Today