JCC announces academic award recipients

The following Jamestown Community College students received academic awards from the Jamestown Community College Jamestown Campus in May:

Bradford, Pa.: Shawn Lawton (Douglas Skuggen Memorial Award)

Erie, Pa.: Sushila Chhetri (Daniel W. Ebersole Memorial Award), Celia Nilsen (Carl W. and Viola Vanstrom Nelson Scholarship and Spanish Award)

Russell, Pa.: Bailey Lundmark (Constance E. Casey Memorial Scholarship, Dr. John J. Collins Memorial Scholarship, and Roger C. Seager Presidential Scholarship), Kaden Weber (Robert Lee Scharmann Drama Scholarship)

Sheffield, Pa.: Elin Scalise (Phi Theta Kappa All New York Academic Team)

Warren, Pa.: Camden Drayer (Robert Lee Scharmann Drama Scholarship), Colin Drayer (Robert Lee Scharmann Drama Scholarship), Ren Lodowski (Elaine Johnson Memorial Award)

Youngsville, Pa.: Hayden Victor (Elaine Johnson Memorial Award).


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)
Are you a paying subscriber to the newspaper? *

Starting at $2.99/week.

Subscribe Today