WCHS inducts new members to National Honor Society

Photo submitted to Times Observer

New members were recently inducted into the National Honor Society at Warren Area High School. Inductees include (from left): Lexi Paris, Benjamin Scott, Tori McMichael, Marielle Stanz, Sophie Walker, Mackenzie Lester, Noel Alexander, Elizabeth Solberg, Miranda Estes, Madeline Walker, Lillian Branthoover, Charlotte Keeports, Lily Walker, Macy Winicki, Madison McDunn, Anne Lin, Zoe Gearhart, Ella Getner, and Samuel Harvey.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)
Are you a paying subscriber to the newspaper? *

Starting at $2.99/week.

Subscribe Today