Richard McKissock Scholarships

Times Observer photo by Brian Ferry

The annual Richard McKissock Scholarships were awarded Friday to 10 recipients. Pictured with McKissock are scholarship winners, from left, Teresa Gluth, Ashley Morrison, Emily Stowe, Allison Pavlock, McKissock, Tara Williams, Devin Madara, Noah Powley, and Mikhyle Fehlman. Missing from photo are Leigh Fehlman and D.J. Fehlman. McKissock employees and their dependents“https://ogden_images.s3.amazonaws.com/www.timesobserver.com/images/2019/06/28235026/mckissock-schol-667×500.jpg” alt=”” width=”667″ height=”500″ class=”alignnone size-medium wp-image-691082″ /> who are furthering their education are eligible for the $4,000 scholarships. “I’m big on education,” McKissock said.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)