BREAKING NEWS

BREAKING NEWS

Contact Us

ADMINISTRATION

Publisher: Robert Patchen, 814-723-8200 ext. 606 — bpatchen@timesobserver.com

Business Manager: Jamie Hewson, 716-487-1111 ext. 202 — jhewson@post-journal.com

ADVERTISING

Advertising Director: Stacy Hathaway, 814-723-8200 ext. 612 - shathaway@timesobserver.com

Retail Sales: Martha Bliss, 814-723-8200 ext. 615 — mbliss@timesobserver.com

Retail Sales: Patrick Ross, 814-723-8200 ext. 634 — pross@timesobserver.com

Classified Sales: Deb Loomis, 814-723-8200 ext. 600 — classified@timesobserver.com

Special Promotions: Wally Post, 814-723-8200 ext. 633 — wpost@timesobserver.com

Special Promotions: Audrey Taylor, 814-723-8200 ext. 632 — ataylor@timesobserver.com

CIRCULATION

Circulation Director: Robert Patchen, 814-723-8200 ext. 606 - bpatchen@timesobserver.com

District Manager: Chris Studley, 814-723-8200 ext. 620 - cstudley@timesobserver.com

District Manager: Christian McMiller, 814-723-8200 ext. 602 - cmcmillen@timesobserver.com

EDITORIAL

Managing Editor: Jonathan Sitler, 814-723-8200 ext. 614 — jsitler@timesobserver.com

City Editor: Tom Schultz, 814-723-8200 ext. 622 — tschultz@timesobserver.com

Staff Reporter: Brian Ferry, 814-723-8200 ext. 628 — bferry@timesobserver.com

Staff Reporter: Josh Cotton, 814-723-8200 ext. 623 — jcotton@timesobserver.com

Staff Reporter: Stacey Gross, 814-723-8200 ext. 625 — sgross@timesobserver.com

Staff Reporter: Andrew Morrison, 814-723-8200 ext. 624 — amorrison@timesobserver.com

Staff Editor: Andy Close, 814-723-8200 ext. 610 — aclose@timesobserver.com

Staff Reporter: Ben Oviatt, 814-723-8200 ext. 626 — boviatt@timesobserver.com

OBITUARIES

814-723-8200

WEB DESIGN

Webmaster: Andrew Cavaretta — webdesign@post-journal.com