Times Observerhttp://www.timesobserver.comTop Headlinesen-usWed, 23 Apr 2014 11:26:44 EDTWed, 23 Apr 2014 11:26:44 EDThttp://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rssSports Brieflyhttp://www.timesobserver.com/page/content.detail/id/572615.htmlVarsity slate Here is the varsity slate of action for county teams from Wednesday, April 23, through Saturday, April 26: WEDNESDAY'S SCHEDULE Baseball: Warren at Bradford, 4 p.m. Eisenhower at Youngsville, 4 p.m. Tennis: Corry at Warren, 4 p.Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:00:00 EDTSports Briefly...http://www.timesobserver.com/page/content.detail/id/572551.htmlCorrection Scott Newton was misidentified as Scott Angove in a story in Monday's Times Observer about Warren County runners at the Boston Marathon. Newton ran in the marathon for the first time.Tue, 22 Apr 2014 00:00:00 EDTSports Briefly...http://www.timesobserver.com/page/content.detail/id/572482.htmlVarsity slate Here is the varsity slate for county high school sports teams for Monday, April 21, through Wednesday, April 23: MONDAY'S SCHEDULE Boys Tennis: Warren at Harbor Creek, 4 p.m. Baseball: Eisenhower at Johnsonburg, 4 p..Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:00:00 EDTSports Briefly...http://www.timesobserver.com/page/content.detail/id/572430.htmlCollege news Warren Area High School graduate Nick Pellegrino won 8-3 in a doubles match to help the Edinboro University Fighting Scots men's tennis team win its fourth PSAC title in school history on Friday.Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:00:00 EDTSports Briefly...http://www.timesobserver.com/page/content.detail/id/572288.htmlVarsity slate Here is the varsity slate of action for county high school sports teams for Thursday, April 16, through Saturday, April 19: THURSDAY'S SCHEDULE Baseball: Girard at Warren, 4 p.m. Youngsville at Franklin, 4 p.m.Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:00:00 EDT