Times Observerhttp://www.timesobserver.comTop Headlinesen-usTue, 16 Sep 2014 05:30:36 EDTTue, 16 Sep 2014 05:30:36 EDThttp://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rssSports Briefly...http://www.timesobserver.com/page/content.detail/id/580243.htmlSchedule change The Oil City at Warren girls' tennis match scheduled for Monday, Sept. 15 has been postponed and a tentative makeup date has been set for Wednesday, Sept. 24.Tue, 16 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDTSports Briefly...http://www.timesobserver.com/page/content.detail/id/580188.htmlJV soccer Warren went 2-0 to win the Eisenhower Junior Varsity Soccer Tournament on Saturday at Eisenhower High School. Warren defeated host Ike, 2-1 in overtime, in the semifinals.Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDTSports Briefly...http://www.timesobserver.com/page/content.detail/id/580139.htmlVarsity slate Here is the varsity slate of action for Saturday, Sept. 13: SATURDAY'S SCHEDULE Girls Soccer: Warren at Slippery Rock, 2 p.m. Volleyball: Sheffield, Youngsville at Brockway Tournament, 9 a.m.Sat, 13 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDTSports Briefly...http://www.timesobserver.com/page/content.detail/id/580082.htmlVarsity slate Here is the varsity slate of action for Friday, Sept. 12, through Saturday, Sept. 13: FRIDAY'S SCHEDULE Football: Warren at Greenville, 7 p.m. Iroquois at Eisenhower (Homecoming), 7 p.m. Sheffield at Kane, 7 p.m.Fri, 12 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDTSports Briefly...http://www.timesobserver.com/page/content.detail/id/580033.htmlVarsity slate Here is the varsity slate of action for Thursday, Sept. 11, through Saturday, Sept. 13: THURSDAY'S SCHEDULE Girls Golf: Warren at McDowell, 1 p.m.Thu, 11 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDT