Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access e-Edition | Home RSS

WAHS National Honor Society

May 10, 2013
The Times Observer

The following students were inducted into National Honor Society at Warren Area High School Wednesday: Sabrina Anderson, Molly Berardi, Aaron Borger, Michael Card, Abigail Crouse, Sydney Ewing, Todd Fasenmyer, Amanda Fehlmen, Devon Scalise-Franklin, Abigail Funari, Addison Gee, Ryan Gustafson, Alexandra Morrison, Kiara Morrison, Shoshanna Ochocki, Paige Rimer, Danielle Smith, Andrew Stanton, Jason Stanton, Dora Turner, Kirstin Wagner, James Wilson, Luke Wortman and Eric Zavinski. The keynote address was delivered by Gary Weber, Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment for the Warren County School District. (The incorrect photo ran Thursday).

Article Photos

WAHS National Honor Society



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web