Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access e-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 
Tidioute Area News In Brief

June 27, 2012 LINDA SCOTT Correspondent Senior Center menu Thursday, June 28 will be hamburg gravy, desserts, and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

June 20, 2012 Senior Center Menu Thursday, June 21 will be beef and noodles, dessert and beverages. Monday, June 25 will be sloppy joes, macaroni salad, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

May 30, 2012 Senior Center Menu Thursday, May 31 will be Taco Salad, dessert and beverages. Please call the center at 484-3020 to confirm lunch or reserve the bus. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

May 16, 2012 LINDA SCOTT Correspondent Senior Center Menu Thursday, May 17 will be Hot Turkey sandwiches, vegetables, dessert and beverages. Monday, May 21 will be BBQ Ham sandwiches, dessert and beverages. more »»

Choir entertains

May 9, 2012 Members of Tidioute Community Charter School Choir entertained at the Tidioute Senior Center on May 1. The choir is under the direction of Floyd Moore. Everyone enjoyed listening to the studen. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

May 9, 2012 By LINDA SCOTT Correspondent scottie23@verizon.net Senior Center Menu Thursday, May 10 will be sloppy joes, dessert and beverages. Monday, May 14 will be fish, dessert and beverages. more »»

Coloring contest winners

May 9, 2012 First-grade coloring contest winners of the coloring contest for Community Banking Week. more »»

K of C receives awards

May 9, 2012 St. John Church in Tidioute, Knights of Columbus received two awards at its recent monthly meeting. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

May 2, 2012 St. John Ladies Guild Members of the St. John’s Ladies Guild will meet at 7 p.m. today at St. John Center. All members are urged to attend. more »»

News in Brief from the Tidioute Area

April 25, 2012 Senior Center Menu Thursday, April 25: bacon cheeseburgers, dessert and beverage. Monday, April 30: chicken and biscuits, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

April 18, 2012 Senior Center menu Thursday, April 19 will be Breakfast for Lunch with all the trimings. Monday, April 23 will be ham balls, desert and beverages. more »»

W. Forest lists Q3 honors

April 11, 2012 HIGHEST HONOR Grade 8 Mariel Hanely Grade 10 McKenna Hanely Grade 11 Brandy Ruth Grade 12 Winifred Botelho, Derek Hanely, Wesley Schettler HIGH HONOR Grade 7 Andrew Schwab, Margaret Taylor Grade 8... more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

April 4, 2012 LINDA SCOTT correspondent scottie23@verizon.net Mass changes Saturday night Mass at ST John Church has changed back to 4:30 p.m. Passover celebration Seder Meal will be on Wednesday, April 4 at 6 p. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

March 28, 2012 Senior Center Menu Thursday, March 29 will be chicken noodle soup and sandwiches, dessert and beverages. Monday, April 2 will be Spanish Rice, vegetables, dessert and beverage. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

February 8, 2012 Senior Center menu Thursday, Feb. 9 will be Hot Turkey Sandwiches, dessert and beverages. Monday, Feb. 13 will be Bacon cheeseburgers, potatoes, dessert and beverages. Tuesday, Feb. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

February 1, 2012 By LINDA SCOTT Correspondent Senior Center Menu Thursday, Feb. 2 Chicken Tender sandwiches, dessert, and beverages. Monday, Feb. 6 will be Chicken Parmesan, dessert, and beverages. Tuesday, Feb. more »»

Tidioute Area News

January 25, 2012 Senior Center Menu Thursday, January 26 will be hot dogs, baked beans, potatoes and dessert. Monday, January 30 will be Shepard Pie, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

January 18, 2012 By LINDA SCOTT Correspondent Senior Center Menu Thursday, Jan. 19 will be soup and sandwiches, dessert and beverages. Monday, Jan. 23 will be chili, rolls, desserts and beverages. Tuesday, Jan. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

January 11, 2012 LINDA SCOTT Correspondent Free Throw Tidioute Knights of Columbus will hold their annual Free Throw on Wednesday, January 11 at 1 p.m. at the Tidioute Community Charter School. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

December 28, 2011 LINDA SCOTT Correspondent Senior Center Menu Thursday, December 29 will be Fish, potatoes, vegetables, dessert and beverages. Monday, January 2 the center will closed. more »»

 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web