Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access e-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 
Tidioute Area News in Brief

July 23, 2014 Senior Center Menu Thursday, July 24 will be sauerkraut and kielbasa, dessert and beverages. Monday, July 28 will be hot dogs, baked beans, dessert and beverages. more »»

 
 
 
Tidioute Area News In Brief

July 16, 2014 Senior Center menu Tuesday, July 17, will be will be Bacon Cheeseburgers, potatoes, dessert and beverages. Monday, July 21 will be Cold Plate, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

July 2, 2014 Senior Center Menu The center was closed earlier this week, this was due to a gas leak. Monday, July 7 will be broccoli aoup, sandwiches, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

June 25, 2014 Senior Center Menu Thursday, June 26 will be Polish Sausage with peppers and onions, tater tots, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

June 18, 2014 Senior Center Menu Thursday, June 19 will be grilled cheese, tomato soup, dessert and beverages. Alternate will be salad. Monday, June 23 will be pancakes, bacon, juice. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

June 11, 2014 LINDA SCOTT Correspondent Senior Center menu Thursday, June 12 will be Stuffed Cabbage/Stuffed Peppers ( your choice), Mashed Potatoes, Corn Bread, Alternate will be Cottage Cheese and Fruit, desser... more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

June 4, 2014 Senior Center Menu Thursday, June 5 will be hamburg gravy, rice, vegetable, dessert and beverage. The alternate will be stuffed tomato with tuna. more »»

Recent Events From Tidioute Community Charter School

May 30, 2014 Recent Events From Tidioute Community Charter School... more »»

Sugar Grove Area News In Brief

May 30, 2014 CANDIS RIEDER Correspondent Cruise In The 19th Annual Sugar Grove Cruise In was held May 23rd. Thank you to all who came out to support the event. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

May 28, 2014 Senior Center Menu Thursday, May 29 will be a cold plate with dessert and beverages. Monday, June 2 will be chicken filet, potato, vegetable, alternate will be cottage cheese and fruit. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

May 21, 2014 Senior Center Menu Thursday, May 22 will be lemon pepper fish or regular fish, your choice, dessert and beverages. Monday, May 26 closed for Memorial Da. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

May 14, 2014 LINDA SCOTT Correspondent scottie23@verizon.net Senior Center menu Thursday, May 15 will be Italian Chicken and goulash, dessert and beverages. Monday, May 19 will be Subs, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

May 7, 2014 Senior Center Menu Thursday, May 8 will be a Mother’s Day Dinner with ham, macaroni salad, potato salad, and those who are coming to lunch are welcome to being a dish to pass. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

April 30, 2014 Senior Center menu On Thursday, May 1 lunch will be Vegetable soup and sandwiches, dessert and beverages. Monday, May 5 will be macaroni and cheese, dessert and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Community Charter School Honor Rolls

April 29, 2014 12th Grade Megan Marie Kime Robberta Pauline Kitelinger Anna Renae Lindemuth Jamie Michelle Weilacher Morgan Christine Molek Jordan Robert Yeager 11th Grade Brian Charles Bonner Brian Todd Faulkner... more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

April 22, 2014 Senior Center Menu Thursday, April 24 will be hot meatloaf sandwiches, desserts and beverages. Monday, April 28 will be meatball subs, desserts and beverages. Tuesday, April 29 will be breakfast. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

April 16, 2014 Senior Center menu Thursday, April 17, will be the Easter Dinner, ham with side order of scalloped potatoes, dessert and beverages. Monday, April 21, will be lasagna, dessert and beverage. more »»

Tidioute Area News in Brief

April 9, 2014 By LINDA SCOTT Correspondent 484-7525 Lenten Lunch Lenten lunch today, April 9, will be at the First United Methodist Church at 11:30 a.m.; eat at noon. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

April 9, 2014 484-7525 Lenten Lunch Lenten lunch today, April 9, will be at the First United Methodist Church at 11:30 a.m.; eat at noon. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

April 2, 2014 Senior Center menu Thursday, April 3 will be Lemon Pepper Fish, sweet potato fries, peas and carrots, homemade ice cream and beverages. more »»

Tidioute Area News In Brief

March 26, 2014 LINDA SCOTT correspondent scottie23@verizon.net 484-7525 Senior Center Menu Thursday, March 27 will be soup and sandwiches, dessert and beverages. more »»

 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web
 
 

Top Jobs