Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access e-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 

Administration

Publisher
Robert Patchen
814-723-8200 ext. 606
bpatchen@timesobserver.com

Business Manager
Jamie Hewson
716-487-1111 ext. 202
jhewson@post-journal.com

Clerk
Debbie Loomis
814-723-8200 ext. 605
dloomis@timesobserver.com
 

Advertising

Advertising Director
Melissa Anderson
814-723-8200 ext. 612
manderson@timesobserver.com

Retail Sales
Martha Bliss
814-723-8200 ext. 615

Retail Sales
Carrie Wilcox
814-723-8200 ext. 634

Retail Sales
Kelli Shagla
814-723-8200 ext. 616

Classified Sales
Brett Torres
814-723-8200 ext. 607

Special Promotions
Wally Post
814-723-6967
 

Circulation

Circulation Director
Robert Patchen
814-723-8200 ext. 606
bpatchen@timesobserver.com

Customer Service
Monica Keller
814-723-8200 ext. 601

District Manager
Chris Studley
814-723-8200 ext. 620
 

Editorial

Managing Editor
Eric Paddock
814-723-8200 ext. 614
epaddock@timesobserver.com

City Editor
Tom Schultz
814-723-8200 ext. 622
tschultz@timesobserver.com

Sports Editor
Jon Sitler
814-723-8200 ext. 610
jsitler@timesobserver.com

Features Editor
Diana Paddock
814-723-8200 ext. 625
dpaddock@timesobserver.com

Obituaries
814-723-8200 ext. 627
 

Web Design

Webmaster
Andrew Cavaretta
webdesign@post-journal.com

 

 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web
 
 

Top Jobs