Tidioute

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuThursday, Dec. 25 we will be closed for Christmas.Monday, Dec. 28 will be Cook's Choice.Monday, Jan. 4 will be Meatball Subs, dessert and beverages.Thursday, Jan. 7 will be Shepard's Pie, dessert and beverages.Monday, Jan. 11 will be Chili and cornbread, dessert and ...

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuThursday, Dec. 10 will be homemade vegetable soup, dessert and beverages.Monday, Dec. 14 will be cabbage and noodles, dessert and beverages.Thursday, Dec. 17 will be our Christmas dinner; call early to sign up.Monday, Dec. 21 will be fish, dessert and beverages.Thursday, Dec. ...

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuThursday, Dec 3 will be Hot Dogs and Macaroni and Cheese, dessert and beverages.Monday, Dec 7 will be Chicken and Biscuits, dessert and beverages.Thursday, Dec. 10 will be Vegetable Beef Soup, dessert and beverages.Monday, Dec. 14 Cabbage and Noodles, dessert and ...

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuMonday, November 30 will be Cooks Choice, with desserts and beverages.Thursday, December 3 will be Hot Dogs, Macaroni and Cheese, dessert and beverages.Monday, December 7 will be Chicken and Biscuits, dessert and beverages.Thursday, December 10 will be Homemade Vegetable Soup, ...

Tidioute

Senior Center MenuThursday, Nov. 19 will be Hamburgers, dessert and beverages.Monday, Nov. 23 will be the Thanksgiving DinnerThursday, Nov. 26 will be Closed for Thanksgiving.Monday, Nov. 30 will be Cooks Choice.Thursday, Dec. 3 will be Hot Dogs and Macaroni and Cheese, dessert and ...

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuThursday, Nov. 5 will be chicken tenders, dessert and beveragesMonday, Nov. 9 will be goulash, dessert and beverages.Thursday, Nov.12 will be beef tips and noodles, dessert and beverages.Monday, Nov.16 will be Grilled Chicken, dessert and beverages.Thursday, Nov. 19 will be ...

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuThursday, October 29 will be Meatball Subs/ homemade stuffed peppers, dessert and beverages.Monday, November 2 will be Pepper Steak, dessert and beverages.Thursday, November 5 will be Chicken Tenders, dessert and beverages.Monday, November 9 will be Goulash, Garlic Sticks, ...

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuThursday, Oct. 22 will be cook's choice.Monday, Oct. 26 will be lemon pepper fish with fixings.Tuesday, Oct. 27 will be chicken wings.For the month of November the Tidioute Senior Center will only be open on Mondays and Thursdays until further notice.For more information or ...

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuThursday, Oct. 22 will be cook's choice.Monday, Oct. 26 will be lemon pepper fish with fixings.Tuesday, Oct. 27 will be chicken wings.For the month of November the Tidioute Senior Center will only be open on Mondays and Thursdays until further notice.For more information or ...

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuThursday, Oct. 8 will be Pulled Pork Sandwiches, dessert and beverages.Monday, Oct. 12 will be Hamburg Gravy, Mashed Potatoes, dessert and beverages.Tuesday, Oct. 13 will be Hot Dogs and baked beans, dessert and beverages.Thursday, Oct. 15 will be Turkey Dinner, Mashed ...

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuThursday, October 1: chicken tenders, dessert and beverages.Monday, October 5: sausage and pancakes, beverages.Tuesday, October 6: homemade vegetable soup, dessert and crackers.Thursday, October 8: pulled pork sandwiches, dessert and beverages.Monday, October 12: hamburg ...

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuThursday, September 24: Tuna noodle casserole, dessert and beverages;Monday, September 28: Macaroni and cheese and stewed tomatoes, dessert and beverages;Tuesday, September 29: Beef stew and biscuits, dessert and beverages;Thursday, October 1: Chicken tenders, potatoes, ...

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuThursday, Sept.17 will be soup and sandwiches, dessert and beverages.Monday, Sept. 21 will be a picnic with chicken and all the fixings.Tuesday, Sept. 22 will be pepper steak, potatoes, dessert and beverages.Thursday, Sept. 24 will be tuna noodle casserole, dessert and ...

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuThursday, Sept. 3 will be roast beef dinner, mashed potatoes, green beans, dessert and beverages.Monday, Sept. 7 closed for Labor DayTuesday, Sept. 8 will be cook's choiceThursday, Sept. 10 will be sauerkraut and hot dogs, dessert and beveragesMonday, Sept.14 will be ...

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuThursday, Sept. 3 will be roast beef dinner, mashed potatoes, green beans, dessert and beverages.Monday, Sept. 7 closed for Labor DayTuesday, Sept. 8 will be cook's choiceThursday, Sept. 10 will be sauerkraut and hot dogs, dessert and beveragesMonday, Sept.14 will be ...

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuThursday, August 27: bacon cheeseburgers, french fries, dessert and beveragesMonday, August, 31: meatloaf, mashed potatoes, vegetable, dessert and beverages.Tuesday, October 1: plain fish, potatoes, dessert and beveragesThursday, October 3: roast beef, mashed potatoes, green ...

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuThursday, August 20 will be breakfast.Monday, August 24 will be Meatball Subs, Dessert and BeveragesTuesday, August 25 will be Pulled Pork Sandwiches, Potato Chips, dessert and beverages.Thursday, August 27 will be Bacon Cheeseburgers, French FriesMonday, August 31 will be ...

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuThursday, Aug. 13 will be shepard's pie, dessert and beverages.Monday, Aug. 17 will be chicken tenders, tater tots, dessert and beveragesTuesday, Aug.18 will be hamburg gravy, mashed potatoes, dessert and beverages.Thursday, Aug. 20 will be breakfast.Monday, Aug. 24 will be ...

Tidioute Charter students receive breakfast and lunch for free

At Tidioute Community Charter School, forgetting your lunch money isn't a problem.Thanks to a U.S. Department of Agriculture Food and Nutrition Service program, all students at the school eat breakfast and lunch for free.The Community Eligibility Provision reimburses eligible schools that offer ...

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuThursday, August 9 will be hot dogs, baked beans, home fries, dessert and beverages.Monday, August 10 will be taco salad, dessert and beverages.Tuesday, August 11 will be stuffed peppers/stuffed cabbage (your choice), mashed potatoes, dessert and beverages.Thursday, August 13 ...