Tidioute

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuThursday, March 3 will be fish and potato nests, dessert and beverages.Monday, March 7 will be chili and cornbread, dessert and beverages.Tuesday, March 8 will be sweet sausage with peppers and onions, dessert and beverages.Thursday, March 10 will be meatloaf, mashed potatoes, ...

Tidioute Life

Senior CenterThursday, February 25 will be Hot Dogs in Baked Beans, dessert and beverages.Monday, February 29 will be Shepard's Pie, dessert and beverages.Tuesday, March 1 will be Cooks ChoiceThursday, March 3 will be Fish and Potato Nests, dessert, beverages.Monday, March 7 will be Chili and ...

TCCS KIDS

OPEN ENROLLMENT FOR NEXT YEARTuesday March 1st will start the new "Letter of Interest" period for those students who wish to enroll at the Charter School for the 2016-2017 school year. You can print a "Letter of Interest" form from the school website or stop into the office. Only new to TCCS ...

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuThursday, Feb. 4 will be meatball subs.Monday, Feb. 8 will be fish.Tuesday, Feb. 9 will be soup.Thursday, Feb. 11 will be grilled ham and cheese sandwiches.Monday, Feb.15 closed for Presidents Day.The remainder of February will be chef's choice.Call the center at 484-3020 to ...

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuThursday, Jan. 21 will be ham, potato salad, baked beans, dessert and beverages.Monday, Jan. 25 will be grilled cheese and tomato soup, dessert and beverages.Tuesday, Jan. 26 will be pulled pork sandwiches, dessert and beverages.Thursday, Jan. 28 will be goulash, dessert and ...

Tidioute Life

Senior CenterOpen 3 DaysTidioute Senior Center is back to being open three days a week.It will be open Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays for lunch with lunch being served at noon.Each day a main course will be served with a side dish, desserts and beverages.Those wishing to eat lunch at the ...

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuMonday, January4 will be Meatball Subs, dessert and beverages.Thursday, January 7 will be Shepard's Pie, dessert and beverages.Monday, January 11 will be Chili and homemade cornbread, dessert and beverages.Thursday, January 14 will be Stuffed Chicken Breasts, vegetables, ...

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuThursday, Dec. 25 we will be closed for Christmas.Monday, Dec. 28 will be Cook's Choice.Monday, Jan. 4 will be Meatball Subs, dessert and beverages.Thursday, Jan. 7 will be Shepard's Pie, dessert and beverages.Monday, Jan. 11 will be Chili and cornbread, dessert and ...

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuThursday, Dec. 10 will be homemade vegetable soup, dessert and beverages.Monday, Dec. 14 will be cabbage and noodles, dessert and beverages.Thursday, Dec. 17 will be our Christmas dinner; call early to sign up.Monday, Dec. 21 will be fish, dessert and beverages.Thursday, Dec. ...

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuThursday, Dec 3 will be Hot Dogs and Macaroni and Cheese, dessert and beverages.Monday, Dec 7 will be Chicken and Biscuits, dessert and beverages.Thursday, Dec. 10 will be Vegetable Beef Soup, dessert and beverages.Monday, Dec. 14 Cabbage and Noodles, dessert and ...

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuMonday, November 30 will be Cooks Choice, with desserts and beverages.Thursday, December 3 will be Hot Dogs, Macaroni and Cheese, dessert and beverages.Monday, December 7 will be Chicken and Biscuits, dessert and beverages.Thursday, December 10 will be Homemade Vegetable Soup, ...

Tidioute

Senior Center MenuThursday, Nov. 19 will be Hamburgers, dessert and beverages.Monday, Nov. 23 will be the Thanksgiving DinnerThursday, Nov. 26 will be Closed for Thanksgiving.Monday, Nov. 30 will be Cooks Choice.Thursday, Dec. 3 will be Hot Dogs and Macaroni and Cheese, dessert and ...

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuThursday, Nov. 5 will be chicken tenders, dessert and beveragesMonday, Nov. 9 will be goulash, dessert and beverages.Thursday, Nov.12 will be beef tips and noodles, dessert and beverages.Monday, Nov.16 will be Grilled Chicken, dessert and beverages.Thursday, Nov. 19 will be ...

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuThursday, October 29 will be Meatball Subs/ homemade stuffed peppers, dessert and beverages.Monday, November 2 will be Pepper Steak, dessert and beverages.Thursday, November 5 will be Chicken Tenders, dessert and beverages.Monday, November 9 will be Goulash, Garlic Sticks, ...

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuThursday, Oct. 22 will be cook's choice.Monday, Oct. 26 will be lemon pepper fish with fixings.Tuesday, Oct. 27 will be chicken wings.For the month of November the Tidioute Senior Center will only be open on Mondays and Thursdays until further notice.For more information or ...

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuThursday, Oct. 22 will be cook's choice.Monday, Oct. 26 will be lemon pepper fish with fixings.Tuesday, Oct. 27 will be chicken wings.For the month of November the Tidioute Senior Center will only be open on Mondays and Thursdays until further notice.For more information or ...

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuThursday, Oct. 8 will be Pulled Pork Sandwiches, dessert and beverages.Monday, Oct. 12 will be Hamburg Gravy, Mashed Potatoes, dessert and beverages.Tuesday, Oct. 13 will be Hot Dogs and baked beans, dessert and beverages.Thursday, Oct. 15 will be Turkey Dinner, Mashed ...

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuThursday, October 1: chicken tenders, dessert and beverages.Monday, October 5: sausage and pancakes, beverages.Tuesday, October 6: homemade vegetable soup, dessert and crackers.Thursday, October 8: pulled pork sandwiches, dessert and beverages.Monday, October 12: hamburg ...

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuThursday, September 24: Tuna noodle casserole, dessert and beverages;Monday, September 28: Macaroni and cheese and stewed tomatoes, dessert and beverages;Tuesday, September 29: Beef stew and biscuits, dessert and beverages;Thursday, October 1: Chicken tenders, potatoes, ...

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuThursday, Sept.17 will be soup and sandwiches, dessert and beverages.Monday, Sept. 21 will be a picnic with chicken and all the fixings.Tuesday, Sept. 22 will be pepper steak, potatoes, dessert and beverages.Thursday, Sept. 24 will be tuna noodle casserole, dessert and ...