Tidioute

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuThursday, August 11 will be BBQ Chicken Breast, Baked Potato, corn, wheat bread, Mandarin oranges.Monday, August 15 will be Baked Meatloaf with gravy, parsley potatoes, mixed vegetable medley, wheat bread, cinnamon applesauce.Tuesday, August 16 will be Turkey and gravy over ...

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuThursday, July 28 will be Roast Chicken and gravy, homemade stuffing, baby carrots, whole wheat bread, pineapple and oranges.Monday, August 1 will be Chicken, Gravy, peas and carrots over biscuits, Italian Vegetable Medley, applesauce and sugar cookie.Tuesday, August 2 will ...

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuThursday, July 21 will be an Italian Hoagie with Lettuce, Tomato along with Parmesan Red Potatoes, Garden Salad with Tomato, carrots, crouton and dressing, Hoagie Roll and Fresh Seasoned Melon.Monday, July 25 will be Breaded Pork Chop with Gravy, whipped potatoes, succotash, ...

Tidioute Life

By LINDA SCOTTCorrespondent484-7525scottie23@verizon.netSenior Center MenuThursday, July 14 will be seasoned chicken breast, with gravy, blended rice, summer vegetable medley, whole wheat bread, fresh navel orange.Monday, July 18 will be baked salisbury steak, with mushroom gravy, garlic and ...

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuThursday, July 14 will be seasoned chicken breast, with gravy, blended rice, summer vegetable medley, whole wheat bread, fresh navel orange.Monday, July 18 will be baked salisbury steak, with mushroom gravy, garlic and butter potatoes, broccoli, whole wheat bread, lemon fluff ...

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuMonday, July 11 will be Grilled Chicken Sandwich, Potato Salad, mixed fruit.Tuesday, July 12, will be Spaghetti and Meatballs, salad, Italian Bread and warm apples.Thursday, July 14 will be Chicken Breast with gravy, blended rice, vegetable medley, fresh oranges,Monday, July ...

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuThursday, June 23 will be bacon cheeseburgers, dessert and beverages.Monday, June 27 will be hot dogs with kraut on them, dessert and beverages.Tuesday, June 28 will be pepper steaks, mashed potatoes, vegetables, dessert and beverages.Thursday, June 30 will be chicken breasts/ ...

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuThursday, June 9 will be beef stew, biscuits, dessert and beverages.Monday, June 13 will be stuffed cabbage/mac and cheese, dessert and beverages.Tuesday, June 14 will be bacon cheeseburgers, dessert and beverages.Thursday, June 16 will be omelets, sausage, hash browns, ...

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuThursday, June 9 will be beef stew, biscuits, dessert and beverages.Monday, June 13 will be stuffed cabbage/mac and cheese, dessert and beverages.Tuesday, June 14 will be bacon cheeseburgers, dessert and beverages.Thursday, June 16 will be omelets, sausage, hash browns, ...

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuThursday, June 2 will be sandwiches, dessert and beverages.Monday, June 6 will be lemon pepper fish, zucchini fries, dessert and beverages.Tuesday, June 7 will be pulled pork sandwiches on homemade rolls, dessert and beverages.Thursday, June 9 will be beef stew, dessert and ...

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuThursday, May 26 will be the picnic with ham, potato salad and other fixings.Monday, May 30 closed for Memorial Day celebrations.Tuesday, May 31 will be cook's choice.Call the center at 484-3020 to sign up for lunch.Spaghetti DinnerTidioute Community Charter School volleyball ...

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuThursday, May 19 will be Pepper Steak, Vegetables, dessert and beverages.Monday, May 23 will be Tuna Salad Sandwiches and Cook's Choice, dessert and beverages.Tuesday, May 24 will be Spaghetti, garlic sticks, dessert and beverages.Thursday, May 26 will be a Picnic consisting ...

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuThursday, May 12 will be goulash, dessert and beverages.Monday, May 16 will be soup and egg salad sandwiches, dessert and beverages.Tuesday, May 17 will be grilled cheese sandwiches and tuna salad sandwiches, dessert and beverages.Thursday, May 19 will be cook's choice.Monday, ...

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuTake notice of the changes in the menu for May.Monday, May 2 will be macaroni salad and sloppy joes, dessert and beverages.Tuesday, May 3 will be hot turkey sandwiches, dessert and beverages.Thursday, May 5 with be our Mother's Day Dinner with pork, mashed potatoes, dessert ...

Tidioute Life

By LINDA SCOTTCorrespondentscottie23@verizon.net or 814-484-7525Senior Center MenuThursday, April 14 will be Chili and cornbread, dessert and beverages.Monday, April 18 will be Chicken Tenders, Potatoes, dessert and beverages.Tuesday, April 19 Cooks Choice, dessert and beverages.Thursday, ...

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuThursday, April 7 will be Tuna Noodle Casserole, dessert and beverages.Monday, April 11 will be Shepard's Pie dessert and beverages.Tuesday, April 12 will be Hot Dogs/Hamburgers, your choice, dessert and beverages.Thursday, April 14 will be Chili and Cornbread, dessert and ...

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuThursday, March 31 will be chicken and biscuits, dessert and beverages.Monday, April 4 will be fish, dessert and beverages.Tuesday, April 5 will be spaghetti, dessert and beverages.Thursday, April 7 will be tuna and noodle casserole, dessert and beverages.Menu is always ...

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuThursday, March 24 will be the Easter Dinner of Stuffed Chicken Breast. You must call by Tuesday, March 22 to sign up.Monday, March 28 will be Cabbage Rolls, Mashed Potatoes, dessert and beverages.Tuesday, March 29 will be Hamburg Gravy, Mashed Potatoes, vegetables, dessert ...

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuThursday, March 17 will be the St Patrick's Day Dinner of ham and cabbage, dessert and beverages.Monday, March 21 will be pepper steak, mashed potatoes, dessert and beverages.Tuesday, March 22 will be tuna sandwiches, egg salad sandwiches, dessert and beverages.Thursday, ...

Tidioute Life

Senior Center MenuThursday, March 3 will be fish and potato nests, dessert and beverages.Monday, March 7 will be chili and cornbread, dessert and beverages.Tuesday, March 8 will be sweet sausage with peppers and onions, dessert and beverages.Thursday, March 10 will be meatloaf, mashed potatoes, ...